#1646: Complaining Is For Losers [Work on Your Game Podcast]

In Podcast Episodes
Check It Out

You ever find yourself complaining or whining about a situation that’s not working in your favor? Let me tell you that you are losing in that moment and you are being a loser. Now you can change that if you listen to today’s episode as I talk about why complaining won’t do you any good.

03:38 Point Number 1 – There will always be someone who has more than you
07:08 #2 Understand what leaders do
10:33 #3 Power response to power
15:34 #4 Organize and mobilize
22:19 Recap

Episodes Mentioned:
86: Stop Whining, Bitch! dreallday.com/86-stop-whining-bitch-woyg-podcast/
1387: How To NOT Be A BITCH dreallday.com/1387-how-to-not-be-a-bitch/
626: How To Stop Asking Permission And Be A Leader dreallday.com/626-stop-asking-pe…ader-woyg-podcast/
557: #557: Inspiring Your Team With Your Energy As A Leader dreallday.com/557-inspiring-team…ader-woyg-podcast/
515: Leaders Exert Influence — Not Get Influenced dreallday.com/515-leaders-exert-…nced-woyg-podcast/
467: Leadership 101: How To Put Your Own Work In dreallday.com/467-leadership-101…work-woyg-podcast/
374: How to Lead Your Team – VERBALLY dreallday.com/374-lead-team-verbally-woyg-podcast/
303: Stuff Regular People Do, Vol. 1 dreallday.com/303-stuff-regular-…ol-1-woyg-podcast/
1251: Learn To Speak Multiple “Languages” Within The Language dreallday.com/learn-to-speak-mul…thin-the-language/
1210: Don’t Complain — Play The Game! dreallday.com/1210-dont-complain-play-the-game/
1314: Hustle: Learning To Play The “Game” dreallday.com/1314-hustle-learni…-to-play-the-game/

Next Step: Apply The “Work On Your Game” Philosophy To Your Life & Business — With Dre Coaching You — at Work On Your Game University: http://WorkOnYourGameUniversity.com

Get The Free Books:

The Mirror Of Motivation: http://MirrorOfMotivation.com

The Overseas Basketball Blueprint: http://BallOverseas.com 

How To Play As Well As You Practice: http://HoopHandbook.com/Free

Be sure to Subscribe to have each new episode sent directly to you daily! If you’re enjoying Work On Your Game, please Review the show and let us know! 

Find Dre on social media:

Instagram [http://instagram.com/DreBaldwin]

Twitter [http://Twitter.com/DreAllDay]YouTube [http://youtube.com/dreupt]

Get Dre’s Free Books:

The Mirror Of Motivation: http://MirrorOfMotivation.com

The Overseas Basketball Blueprint: http://BallOverseas.com 

How To Play As Well As You Practice:  http://HoopHandbook.com/Free

Be sure to Subscribe to have each new episode sent directly to you daily! If you’re enjoying Work On Your Game, please Review the show and let us know! 

Find Dre on social media:

Instagram [http://instagram.com/DreBaldwin]

Twitter [http://Twitter.com/DreAllDay]

YouTube [http://youtube.com/dreupt
Work On Your Game Podcast is on: Apple Podcasts | SoundCloud | Spotify | Stitcher | Google Play | Overcast | Pocket Casts | Blueberry | Player.FM

Stitcherwork on your game podcast Dre baldwin DreAllDay.com
SoundCloud 2 work on your game podcast Dre baldwin DreAllDay.com
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is apple-podcasts-300x149.jpg
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is spotify-300x149.jpg