#1647: Stop Waiting! [Work on Your Game Podcast]

In Podcast Episodes
Check It Out

Today, we’re going to talk about how you actually start moving yourself to action and begin taking initiative in life and understand that initiative is something that is indeed taken.

04:55 Point Number 1 – The world is too crowded right now
11:25 Point Number 2 – You must be bold and aggressive
16:30 Point Number 3 – Everyday is a new opportunity if you use it proactively
19:53: Recap

Episodes Mentioned:
1429: The 10% Rule Of Information & Action dreallday.com/1428-don-t-give-at…-not-getting-it-2/
1199: Developing An “Action Bias” dreallday.com/1199-developing-an-action-bias/
709: Research = Information = Action dreallday.com/709-research-infor…tion-woyg-podcast/
442: How To Push Yourself To Action dreallday.com/442-push-action-woyg-podcast/
170: You Need Action, Not Advice dreallday.com/170-need-action-no…vice-woyg-podcast/
909: Give Yourself Permission To Make A Bold Move dreallday.com/909-give-yourself-…move-woyg-podcast/
1431: Discernment: Your Skill Of Perception And Judgement dreallday.com/1431-discernment-y…ion-and-judgement/
864: Success Happens Only On-Purpose dreallday.com/864-success-happen…pose-woyg-podcast/
818: If You Don’t Do It, It’s Not Happening dreallday.com/818-if-you-dont-do…ning-woyg-podcast/
672: How To Make Things Happen On Your Own dreallday.com/672-make-things-happen-woyg-podcast/
643: Athletes: What You’re Really Up Against dreallday.com/672-make-things-happen-woyg-podcast/
420: Getting Aggressive To Make Sh*t Happen: Interrupt Patterns dreallday.com/420-getting-aggres…erns-woyg-podcast/
1389: Every Day Is A New Opportunity dreallday.com/1389-every-day-is-a-new-opportunity/
1346: Your Current Opportunity Is Your BEST Opportunity Already Have dreallday.com/1346-your-current-…-best-opportunity/
1138: You Never Know When Opportunity Is Watching dreallday.com/1138-you-never-kno…hing-woyg-podcast/

Next Step: Apply The “Work On Your Game” Philosophy To Your Life & Business — With Dre Coaching You — at Work On Your Game University: http://WorkOnYourGameUniversity.com

Get The Free Books:

The Mirror Of Motivation: http://MirrorOfMotivation.com

The Overseas Basketball Blueprint: http://BallOverseas.com 

How To Play As Well As You Practice: http://HoopHandbook.com/Free

Be sure to Subscribe to have each new episode sent directly to you daily! If you’re enjoying Work On Your Game, please Review the show and let us know! 

Find Dre on social media:

Instagram [http://instagram.com/DreBaldwin]

Twitter [http://Twitter.com/DreAllDay]YouTube [http://youtube.com/dreupt]

Get Dre’s Free Books:

The Mirror Of Motivation: http://MirrorOfMotivation.com

The Overseas Basketball Blueprint: http://BallOverseas.com 

How To Play As Well As You Practice:  http://HoopHandbook.com/Free

Be sure to Subscribe to have each new episode sent directly to you daily! If you’re enjoying Work On Your Game, please Review the show and let us know! 

Find Dre on social media:

Instagram [http://instagram.com/DreBaldwin]

Twitter [http://Twitter.com/DreAllDay]

YouTube [http://youtube.com/dreupt
Work On Your Game Podcast is on: Apple Podcasts | SoundCloud | Spotify | Stitcher | Google Play | Overcast | Pocket Casts | Blueberry | Player.FM

Stitcherwork on your game podcast Dre baldwin DreAllDay.com
SoundCloud 2 work on your game podcast Dre baldwin DreAllDay.com
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is apple-podcasts-300x149.jpg
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is spotify-300x149.jpg